Contact Us

Physical address:
29 Miles Street, Port Alfred

Postal Address:
PO Box 2871, Port Alfred, 6170

Telephone:                  046 624 4356
Telefax:                       046 624 2293

Business Manager:
Mauneen Charter           mcharter@tisoblackstar.co.za

Editor:
Sonja Raasch                 sonjar@tisoblackstar.co.za

Sales Manager:
Mauneen Charter            mcharter@tisoblackstar.co.za

Sales Reps:
Bryan Smith                    smithb@tisoblackstar.co.za
Mitchum Haupt                hauptm@tisoblackstar.co.za

News Editor:
Jon Houzet                       houzetj@tisoblackstar.co.za

Reporters:
Rob Knowles                      knowlesr@tisoblackstar.co.za
Louise Carter                     carterl@tisoblackstar.co.za

Circulation:
Valencia Samuels              samuelsv@tisoblackstar.co.za

Production:
Anneli Hanstein                 hansteina@tisoblackstar.co.za
Hayden Hanstein               hansteina@tisoblackstar.co.za

 

Accounts queries:

Anneli Hanstein                 hansteina@tisoblackstar.co.za

Noxolo Blouw                    blouwn@tisoblackstar.co.za

 

SOS Smart Office Solutions:

Mauneen Charter               mcharter@tisoblackstar.co.za